Product Review: Kocostar Foot Therapy Wrap

January 12, 2017 § Leave a comment

It’s time to get real. Real about our feet, more specifically our 3 inch heel on a consistant basis wearing, callused feet. I remember when I was young and calluses weren’t even a part of my vocabulary, now almost daily I’m scrubbing with a pumice stone. So I decided to try something new, I was shopping the other day and came across the Kocostar Foot Therapy Wrap. I thought, “why not” and I gave it a try.

Here’s what happened:

Screen Shot 2016-05-11 at 1.40.09 PM

·I first got home, and took a shower so my feet were squeaky clean since I was about to have them wrapped up for an hour an a half. I opened the pa
ckage and found two white, squishy, origami puzzles inside. Admittedly, I spent the first ten minutes struggling to find the hole my foot actually fit into–ripping one of the wraps in the process. When I finally had it all figured out, I slipped my foot inside and secured them exactly how the instructions confusingly told me to. Since I had ripped one I was a little worried about them sliding off, so to be extra secure I pulled two hair ties around my ankles.

·Then I waited one and a half hours… (definitely suggest you have something pre-planned for this part). The sensation of having the wraps on was very relaxing, although it’s impossible to not constantly move your toes around the gel inside. They felt cool and soothing. When the alarm sounded I hurriedly ran to my bath tub, ripped the wraps off and washed my feet. They were extremely soft, but there were still obvious signs of calluses. Sadly I went to see what I did wrong. The internet informed me that the product takes a few days to work. So no biggie.

·About three days passed and I was seriously thinking nothing was going to happen from my $9.99 foot wrap. But then, it happened. My feet began to peel like crazy. You don’t understand how many layers of skin your feet have until you use this product. A week later I had amazing calasus-free feet

If you have feet problems like me I definitely recommend the Kocostar Foot Therapy Wrap. Despite my early problems and frustration with not getting immediate results, this thing works. I’m definitely buying again.

Try out the Kocostar Foot Therapy Wrap and let us know what you think in the comments!

And get more beauty at: elluminize.com

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Product Review: Kocostar Foot Therapy Wrap at Inner Allure.

meta